Court Holidays

2021 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 Christmas Day

 

2022 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day